Contact Us
World Sales
Carole Baraton
cbaraton@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 22
Gary Farkas
gfarkas@wildbunch.eu
Tel :+33 1 53 01 50 30
Vincent Maraval
vmaraval@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 21
Silvia Simonutti
ssimonutti@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 24
Sales Administration
Olivier Barbier
obarbier@wildbunch.eu
Tel :+33 1 53 01 48 40
Acquisitions
Geoff Cox
geoffcox@dial.appleinter.net
Tel: +44 1865 247 576
Marie-Pierre Valle
mpvalle@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 42
Kristen Konvitz
kristen.konvitz@tazorafilms.com
Tel: +1 212 219 8101
Agnes Mentfre
agnes.mentre@tazorafilms.com
Tel: +1 212 219 8101
Noemie Devide
ndevide@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 48 36
Festivals Liaisons
Esther Devos
edevos@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 32
Marketing
Alya Belgaroui
abelgaroui@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 28
Emmanuelle Castro
ecastro@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 25
Wild Bunch Management
Brahim Chioua
bchioua@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 20
Alain De La Mata
mata@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 8)
Vincent Grimond
vgrimond@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 20
Vincent Maraval
vmaraval@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 53 01 50 21
Corporate Communication
Louise De Monjour
ldemonjour@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 41
Servicing (distribution)
Viviana Gonzalez-Dieguez
viviana@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
Stefan Putz
stefan@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
Dal Robinson
Dal@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791
Ewan Cant
ewanc@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
Nick Shaw
nick@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791(ext 303)
Servicing (acquisitions)
Kevan Wilkinson
kevan@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 0)
Shipping
Burak Gencer
burak@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
MG Invoicing
Kelly Manns
kelly@bluelight.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791 (ext 9)
Legal
Marie Besançon
mbesancon@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 27
Antoine Zylberberg
azylberberg@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 33
Finance
Benoit Chedeau
bchedeau@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 36
Morgane Le Dissez
mledissez@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 37
Kevin Murphy
kmurphy@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 34
Laurence Schubert
lschubert@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 44
Cindy Yip
cyip@wildbunch.eu
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 47
Wild Bunch - Paris
99 rue de la Verrerie
75004 Paris - France
Tel: +33 1 53 01 50 20
Fax: +33 1 53 01 50 49
Wild Bunch - London
25 Powis Terrace
London W11 1JJ - England
Tel: +44 20 7792 9791
Fax: +44 20 7792 9871